We don't currently allow payroll batches to be deleted. If a mistake has been made, you have a couple of options:

  1. Correct the data in the export file: open your export file batch and correct the data prior to uploading to your payroll software 
  2. Correct the data in your payroll software: upload your payroll batch as usual, then correct the data 

We realize this isn't the most optimal solution, and are working on functionality that will allow payroll batches to be edited. No ETA just yet, but nearing top of list. 

Did this answer your question?