If you have any employees with two profiles (duplicate employees), a 'Merge Duplicates' button will appear on the right-hand side of the screen. Clicking this will consolidate all entries with the same name into one single entry. If two employees have the same name, but different IDs, the 'Merge Duplicates' button will not appear.

Did this answer your question?